pr. jan.2018

Hovedverneombud og verneombud

VERNEOMRÅDER:

Hovedverneombud: Arild Bush  Arild.Busch@snillfjord.kommune.no    tlf.: 724 55 555.

 

Verneområder:

Leder:

Verneombud:

Snillfjord omsorgsenter

Anita Hafsmo

ahv@snillfjord.kommune.no

 

Magnhild Jacobsen

Majojac@online.no

 

Bolig Sunde

Ellen Marit Hallvorsen

EllenMarit.Halvorsen@snillfjord.kommune.no

Tone Mikalsen

Mikalsen_89@yahoo.no

 

Ven oppvekstsenter

Tove Bjørkli

Tove.Bjorkli@snillfjord.kommune.no

Sissel Myren

Sissel.my@hotmail.com

 

Hemnskjela oppvekstsenter

Tove Bjørkli

Tove.Bjorkli@snillfjord.kommune.no

 

Stine Mikalsen

Stine.Mikalsen@snillfjord.kommune.no

Krokstadøra oppvekstsenter

Skolen: Sussann Krokstad

Sussann.Hestnes@snillfjord.kommune.no

 

Barnehagen: Anita Stallvik

Anita.Stallvik@snillfjord.kommune.no

 

Maj Werness

MajBirgith.Werness@snillfjord.kommune.no

Rådhuset

Birger Hellan

Birger.Hellan@snillfjord.kommune.no

Torstein Vitsø

Torstein.Vitso@snillfjord.kommune.no

 

 

Oppdatert januar 2018

 

2013-12-03 Mildrid Mæhle
Tips en venn Tips en venn Skriv ut Skriv ut